Author Topic: Thanks Obama  (Read 2883 times)

Shogun

Thanks Obama
« on: May 17, 2013, 04:15:16 am »
Right now I am fit to be tied! My girlfriend has an ok job, but they cut her hours back thanks to Obama care so they wouldn't have to offer insurance. No more than 24 hours a week, now.....She interviewed for a job today that was supposed to be full time, i.e.: 40 hours a week, but again thanks to Obama care that was misinformation. This company decided not to hire full time as well to keep from having to offer insurance. We both need to work full time to make it, and what really upsets me is that I am able to cover her on my health insurance (even though it costs more, since we're not married yet) plus I am a combat veteran. This country sends billions of dollars over seas to help other countries where the population hates us (but they love our money). People here are really pissed off about not having jobs and no insurance. I ask myself, when will the American people band together and stop this?.....Then I make a telephone call and get a recording that says, por espaniel prima el dos, not to mention the person on the other end has an accent to thick you can't understand it. Thank you NAFTA. God bless America.

Offline EIEIO

• Be Prepared.
    • View Profile
    • RMHayes, LLC
Re: Thanks Obama
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2013, 11:20:17 am »
Careful what you say - IRS is listening.
EX-21 arrived 2-1-2013!
Porter-Cable PCB370SS in the corner
Lancaster Ohio
Ray Hayes - RMHayes@RMHayes.US
www.RMHayes.US

Offline dirtrider73068

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2013, 12:04:01 pm »
Never have liked him from the beginging, on the obama care, should have wrote in insurance no matter the hours if found not offering it, cutting hours, or laying people off to get out of paying they will be fined for it. Its does have its couple good perks but most if it is a joke and makes jobs and job hunting worse for those needing to work.

Offline mickey357

• View Profile